Log in

Contact Us

OAPT Executive and Steering Committee

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

PresidentAdam Mills 

Past President and

Conference Chair

Chris Meyer


Ashley McCarl Palmer
Vice PresidentMilica Rakic
TreasurerGreg Macdonald
SecretarySaara Naudts

Newsletter Editor

Assistant Editor

Eric Haller

Sara Cormier

Newsletter PublisherRobert Prior
WebmasterSteve Fotheringham 
Web SupportAndrew Moffat
Contest ManagerDanny Zhang, Shawn Brooks
Contest EditorSandy Evans

AAPT Section Representative

CAP Liaison

Tetyana Antimirova

Vjera Miovic

Preservice TeachersJohn Caranci

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software